AudioInferno.com is a rock music blog dedicated to the growth, development and publicity of Rock music in Africa. We are based in Nigeria. AudioInferno.com is manned and hosted by a dedicated group of rock enthusiasts, guitar junkies, song writers, graphics artists, geeks and a poet…

These are the awesome members of AudioInferno.com! Click the portraits for more details as well as see their posts.

Rukevwe Ikpen AKA Rooky Kamiiz

Founder/Head Of Marketing

Isaac Otuorimuo AKA Iced O

Editor-In-Chief/Chief Web Officer

Seyi Obe

Chief Reviewer/Senior Editor

Cheyi Okoaye AKA Skippy Duran/AxlPif

Chief Podcaster/Senior Editor

Austin Nwankwo AKA Austinrock

Chief Interviewer/Head of Band & Acts Liaising

Seun David AKA Sean

Head Of Social Media

Sam Aken’Ova AKA NosMASS

Chief Graphic Artist/Head Of Design